Search
  • Sarah Clinton

Four things to tell you...

Updated: Sep 19

  1. I have a solo show!

You can see “Reflections,” in the virtual gallery, or hear me talk about it at noon central time on Tuesday, September 20th.

Zoom event:

https://us06web.zoom.us/j/82165319656


DATE: Tuesday 20 September 2022

TIME: 12 PM (CDT) / 1 PM (EDT) / 6 PM (UK)


 

2. RIGHT NOW

The Chestnut Group is partnering with Creative Parks Nashville for the second annual “Starry Night,” now through September 30th.



 

3. Live Painting- Come see me painting in person on Saturday, October 1st during Brunch at Sambuca in the Gulch! I will be the featured artist at Sambuca on October 1st and October 2nd.




4. SAVE THE DATE -

Saturday, October 22nd 5-9pm where I will be at Firefly Artisan Fair with lots of fun art to gift to yourself or others.












43 views0 comments